Adidas today unveiled the "Create Yours" uniform and sneaker collection for the 2017 NCAA basketball tournaments.

Teams suiting up in the collection include Arizona State University, Indiana University, University of Kansas, University of Louisville, University of Miami, Mississippi State University, North Carolina State University, University of Nebraska and Texas A&M.

Additionally, the aforementioned teams will be sporting team-specific versions of the Dame 3 as shown in the gallery above, while Arizona State will be repping James Harden's signature shoe and Kansas will be rocking the Crazy Explosive Low as a nod to KU alum Andrew Wiggins.

The 2017 Create Yours collection features a re-engineered mesh fabric designed for increased breathability and French terry wipe-zones for further sweat management.

For the first time, both men’s and women’s teams will don new uniforms for postseason play. The men’s jerseys have team slogans emblazoned along the bottom of each jersey’s side to emphasize a team-first mentality while the women’s jerseys have black trim strategically placed at the bottom so the players can look down and spot their team’s rallying cry.

Fans can grab their team gear at and campus area retailers now.