Alchemist and Evidence are finally teaming up for a full length as Step Brothers. The Dialated Peoples emcee and Shady producer have revealed the tracklist and artwork for their Lord Steppington project, which is set to drop November 9th.

The album will feature guest appearances from Roc Marciano, Action Bronson, Styles P, Rakaa Iriscience and Blu. View the full tracklist below, and the cover art in the gallery above.

1. More Wins
2. Dr. Kimble
3. Byron G f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4. Legendary Mesh
5. No Hesitation f/ Styles P
6. Swimteam Rastas
7. Mums In The Garage f/ Action Bronson
8. See The Rich Man Play f/ Roc Marciano
9. Banging Sound f/ Fashawn
10. Step Masters
11. Tomorrow f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12. Draw Something f/ Oh No
13. Buzzing Away
14. Just Step

The duo also let go of a new free track today, titled "Ron Carter".