Angel Haze's debut album Dirty Gold is set to drop at the top of the new year, and she took to Twitter this weekend to reveal the official cover art, which is simply an image of her face encrusted with gold and jewels.

"I really don’t feel like waiting anymore… here’s the Dirty Gold album artwork. #SorryGuysAtMyLabel," she tweeted.

So far, the project's been led by the singles "No Bueno" and "Echelon".

"I think it’s a melting pot of a ton of different genres," she said in a recent interview with Rolling Stone. "I worked with a bunch of people who were able to take what I wanted it to be and make it all very cohesive. With their help, I feel like I created my own genre." 

Word. Peep the cover in the gallery above, and listen to some of Angel's latest work below. 

[UPDATE: Tracklist & Release Date Revealed For "Dirty Gold"]

Over the weekend we received the cover art for Brooklyn native's Angel Haze's debut album, Dirty Gold. Today we receive all the necessary information, including tracklist and release date for the LP.

The album apparently has no features, according to the tracklist below, it'll be 12 straight tracks of just Angel Haze. The album will be available on March 3rd.

Angel also dropped a lyric video for her first single today, "A Tribe Called Red," which you can watch below.

01. Sing About Me
02. Echelon (It’s My Way)
03. A Tribe Called Red
04. Deep Sea Diver
05. Synagogue
06. Angel + Airwaves
07.  April’s Fools
08. White Lillies / White Lies
09. Battle Cry
10. Black Dahlia
11. Planes Fly
12. Dirty Gold


[Update: Listen To Album Snippets]

Seeing that leaked her own album this week, you may have found a way to listen to it already. For those that are more leak-challenged, Angel's label has released the snippets from her new project. 

Take a listen below.