Looking to reassert himself on the hip hop scene after being lost in label purgatory.  Now joining with DJ Khaled on We The Best he is primed to drop his next mixtape, a new Slime Flu installment.

The New York rapper has released the artwork for Slime Flu 4, and the tracklist which reveals some nice features from Pusha T, Kirko Bangz, Fabolous, Raekwon, and N.O.R.E. (P.A.P.I.?).  It will feature production from AraabMuzik, Jahlil Beats, and plenty more. 

See the full tracklist and artwork in the gallery above.