Atmosphere have dropped a leak or two over the past two years, including the most recent "Color In The Snow", but we haven't really seen much new music from the the rapper/producer duo since the release of Family Signs in 2011. Today we received the good news that they'll be dropping a new album in May, titled Southsiders.

In a press release for the album's announcement we received not only the release date and the tracklist, but a new single called "Bitter." The 15-song tracklist can be viewed below. The album is expected to drop on May 6th, and was recorded in south Minneapolis and Oakland, thus it serves as as shout out to their native neighborhoods. 

Slug says the LP will be "a very detailed look at my life."

Who's excited? Listen to the new single below. Pre-order is currently available on iTunes.

01 : Camera Thief
02 : Arthur’s Song
03 : The World Might Not Live Through The Night
04 : Star Shaped Heart
05 : I Love You Like A Brother
06 : Southsiders
07 : Bitter
08 : Mrs. Interpret
09 : Fortunate
10 : Kanye West
11 : We Ain’t Gonna Die Today
12 : My Lady Got Two Men
13 : Flicker
14 : January On Lake Street
15 : Let Me Know That You Know What You Want Now