Earlier in the month, Christina Aguilera announced her upcoming The Liberation Tour, set to kick off in the fall in support of her forthcoming album of the same name.

The project, headed up by the Ty Dolla Sign and 2 Chainz-assisted “Accelerate” single, will be anchored around a prevalent hip-hop sound as opposed to her more R&B and Pop catalog.

Naturally, such a decision pairs well with the recent of addition of OutKast’s Big Boi to the North American run. While he won’t be in attendance for a few dates, including the inaugural show at Florida’s Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, Daddy Fat Sacks will be riding out for a great majority of the tour. Check the dates in full below. Tickets go on sale May 18th.

The Liberation Tour Dates:

Tue Sep 25 | Hollywood, FL
Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Fri Sep 28 | Atlantic City, NJ
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sun Sep 30 | Washington, DC^
The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wed Oct 03 | New York, NY^
Radio City Music Hall

Thu Oct 04 | New York, NY^
Radio City Music Hall

Sat Oct 06 | Uncasville, CT
Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon Oct 08 | Boston, MA^
Boch Center Wang Theatre

Thu Oct 11 | Orillia, ON
Casino Rama Resort

Sat Oct 13 | Detroit, MI^
Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue Oct 16 | Chicago, IL^
The Chicago Theatre

Wed Oct 17 | Chicago, IL^
The Chicago Theatre

Fri Oct 19 | Denver, CO
Pepsi Center

Mon Oct 22 | Oakland, CA^
Paramount Theatre – Oakland

Wed Oct 24 | Indio, CA*
Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Fri Oct 26 | Los Angeles, CA^
The Greek Theatre

Sat Oct 27 | Las Vegas, NV^
The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Mon Oct 29 | Phoenix, AZ^
Comerica Theatre

Thu Nov 01 | Sugar Land, TX^
Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat Nov 03 | Thackerville, OK*
WinStar World Casino and Resort

Sun Nov 04 | Tulsa, OK*
Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

Tue Nov 06 | St. Louis, MO^
Peabody Opera House

Fri Nov 09 | New Orleans, LA^
Saenger Theatre

Sun Nov 11 | Atlanta, GA^
Fox Theatre Atlanta

Tue Nov 13 | St. Petersburg, FL^
The Mahaffey Theatre

^Big Boi supporting