With the clock striking midnight, Big Sean & Jhene Aiko’s newly-announced self-titled joint effort, TWENTY88, was just made available for purchase on iTunes.

Laced with 8 tracks in total, the follow up to Sean’s Dark Sky Paradise features a guest appearance from KC & Jo Jo, meanwhile production is handled by Key Wane, Detail, Da Internz, and Tommy Brown to name a few. The project, which can be described as "an album that conjures ’90s R&B and ’70s experimental rock/soul, and also mixes neo-soul, ambient beats, and trap drums," will serve as a prelude to Sean’s upcoming studio album dropping later this year.

According to last week’s press release, the project will tell "the story of the highs and lows of a relationship, with insights into conflict, memories, love, sex, and more."

Having just taken the stage on Jimmy Kimmel a few moments ago to make their TV debut, fans can now stream TWENTY88 exclusively on Tidal for the next 72 hours. Peep the tracklist below and artwork in the gallery.

1. “Deja Vu”
2. “Selfish”
3. “On The Way”
4. “Push It”
5. “2 Minute Warning” (Feat. K-Ci & JoJo and Detail)
6. “Talk Show”
7. “Memories Faded”
8. “London Bridge”