Bun B recently announced that he would be releasing the final project in his Trill series, which would be compiled from music he recorded around the time of 2010's Trill OG.

The Texan rapper has now released the full tracklist and artwork for the project, but the full features are still under wraps. Bun mentioned that Kirko Bangz, Big K.R.I.T., Raekwon, Z-Ro and Devin The Dude would appear on the album, but it appears we will have to wait to see which tracks they landed on.

Of course, we've already heard "Fire," which has its share of big features as well.

The album is due out November 11th. Check out the artwork in the gallery above.

1. The Best is Back
2. Care
3. Fire (Feat. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz & Serani)
4. No Competition
5. Don’t Play With Me
6. Gladiator
7. Stop Playin’
8. Trilla
9. Dippin’ & Swervin’
10. On One
11. The Legendary DJ Screw
12. Bye!