Chris Brown's X has suffered plenty of setbacks, and when it was announced the album was coming in September, it was difficult not to take the announcement with a grain of salt. Today, Chris has released the official tracklist to the album, which is proof enough for us that the project will be making its deadline this time around. 

The 21 track project will feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamr, Trey Songz, Akon, Aaliyah, R. Kelly, and more. 

Early singles like "Fine China" and "Don't Think They Know" will also be included, though with their placement in the latter part of the project, most likely as bonus tracks.

Check out the full tracklist below, and look out for the album September 16th.

01. X
02. Add Me In
03. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
04. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
05. Songs On 12 Play (Feat. Trey Songz)
06. 101 (Interlude)
07. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly)
08. Came To Do (Feat. Akon)
09. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don't Be Gone Too Long Feat. Ariana Grande
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don't Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China