Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of Cyhi The Prynce’s debut album No Dope On Sundays for a couple years now, but thankfully the wait is almost over. Over the past couple weeks, Cyhi has been rolling out new singles in its support, including “Dat Side” with Kanye West and most recently “Im Fine” with Travis Scott, but now we have some further insight into the who’s going to be featured on it.

At midnight, CyHi made the album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately revealing its release date & tracklisting the process. Dropping next Friday, November 17th, No Dope On Sundays will contain 15 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Kanye West, Pusha T Schoolboy Q, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, Jagged Edge, BJ The Chicago Kid, Estelle, and Ernestine Johnson. Meanwhile production will be handled by Cyhi himself, Mark Byrd, Charlie Heat, Edsclusive, S1, OZ, Syk Sense, and many others.

Speaking on the album recently in his interview with Sway in the Morning, where he also laid down a vicious freestyle, Cyhi had the following to say about the album, referring to that he's just telling the week and life of an average inner city kid.

"My album No Dope On Sundays so there’s only 2-3 songs on my album thats Sunday. All the rest of them is dope boy shit,” he said. “I want to show them [kids] how to overcome different things. It’s talking about single parent mothers, abortions, cancer, shootouts, fist fights, my partner going to jail, people getting killed. Im kinda just telling the week of the average inner city kid or young man thats coming up in America. Showing them I went through the same thing they went through and overcame these things to a higher spiritual being,” he said before referring to himself as the street gospel.

In addition to the tracklisting, Cyhi also rolled out a new pre-order leak today as well called “God Bless Your Heart,” which you can listen to yourself right here.

Check out the official track list (below) and pre-order the album now on iTunes.


01.  Amen (Intro)
02. No Dope on Sundays (feat. Pusha T)
03. Get Yo Money
04. Movin’ Around (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
05. Trick Me (feat. 2 Chainz)
06. Murda (feat. Estelle)
07. Don’t Know Why (feat. Jagged Edge)
08. God Bless Your Heart
09. Dat Side (feat. Kanye West)
10. Looking for Love
11. Nu Africa (feat. Ernestine Johnson)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine (feat. Travis Scott)