Good news, folks. XXL Freshmen Class nominee and Cult Rap leader Deniro Farrar has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming Rebirth EP. The six-track project is slated to drop on May 20th via Vice/Warner Bros., and will feature guest appearances from Child Actor, Lunice, Denzel Curry and DuRu Tha King.

Here's Deniro's official statement on the project, courtesy of Billboard:

"I'm happy I've been able to work with the same producers and artists that I've always worked with on this EP. It helped me keep my sound. Denzel Curry is the only new feature and the song we did fit my movement so well it had to make it ... I'm so proud of the EP, my cult family is going to love it ... The cover art symbolizes the rebirth of my life path from hustling to dedicating my life to music. I haven't reached the end of this path, which is why the image is not yet complete." 

Word. Peep the cover art in the gallery above and the tracklist below, as well as the new visual for "Bow Down", a recent single from the project featuring Curry over production from D.K.A.D. (Also, catch Deniro on "The Old Danny Brown Tour" this month - the dates are listed below as well.)

1.) Rebirth / Hold On Feat. Child Actor
2.) Burning Bills Feat. Lunice
3.) Notice  
4.) Bow Down Feat. Denzel Curry
5.) Late Nights Feat. DuRu Tha King
6.) Tired

4/11 - The Jefferson Theater, Charlottesville, Virginia (Tickets)
4/12 - Cat's Cradle, Carboro, North Carolina (Tickets)
4/13 - A&R Bar, Columbus, Ohio (Tickets)