D.I.T.C. "Rock Shyt" Video

Angus Walker
October 09, 2016 02:33

Fat Joe links with Diamond D and Lord Finesse for the "Rock Shyt" video ahead of the upcoming "Sessions" album from Diggin' In The Crates.

Not only has Fat Joe had a glorious reunion with his former Terror Squad signee Remy Ma, but he's also helped bring back the legendary Diggin' In The Crates Crew, minus Big L, of course (God rest his soul). Three DITC members -- Joe, Lord Finesse, and Diamond D -- show up in the new video to "Rock Shyt," which was named the crew's latest single when they announced a new album, Sessions, at the end of last month. In the new video, they're situated in a giant warehouse, each emcee confident in the spotlight letting his bars do the talking. High-class lyrical showmanship from some vets who've got plenty of shit left to talk. 

Find the Sessions tracklist below, and pre-order the album before its Oct. 28th release here.  

1. “Not For Nothing” Featuring O.C. & A.G.
2. “Rock Shyt Too” Featuring Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D
3. “Its Cold Outside” Featuring Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.
4. “A. Barnes” Featuring A.G.
5. “Granted” Featuring O.C.
6. “Fat Joe Speaks” Featuring Fat Joe
7. “New Wave” Featuring Fat Joe, A.G. & O.C.
8. “Everytime I Touch the Mic” f/ O.C., A.G., A. Bless & Frank V
9. “Make ‘Em Proud” Featuring Fat Joe, Diamond D & A.G.
10. “Connect 3” Featuring Diamond D, O.C. & A.G.
11. “Diggin’ Number” Featuring Fat Joe, O.C. & A.G.
12. “Rock Shyt” Featuring Fat Joe, Lord Finesse & Diamond D

Show comments
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
D.I.T.C. "Rock Shyt" Video