Dizzy Wright is gearing up for the imminent release of his upcoming EP, Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done, which is set to drop this Friday, on June 1st. Since we're getting closer and closer to the release date, Dizzy has decided to share some exciting information about his new project. 

Taking to Twitter on Saturday, Dizzy dropped the cover art for the new EP, as well as a full tracklist. The cover is incredibly minimalistic, with a stylized portrait of Dizzy wearing a jacket emblazoned with some contemporary artwork on the back. The cover is primarily a dark red color, with golden accents spelling out the title of the project in an almost unreadable font, as well as a small "no talking" logo in the corner. 

The tracklist, however, is where things get exciting. Taking a cue from the recent G.O.O.D. Music trend of only putting seven songs on your project, the list is relatively short. In fact, two of the tracks we've already heard. First, the Jazz Lazr-assisted, "Hit Em With The Pose," and then the Kid Ink-featuring, "Vibe." Both tracks are of definite quality, so it bodes well for the other 5 songs on the album as well. 

Those aren't the only two features on the project either. Two other songs, "Way Up" and "Dope Talent," feature Don Rich and Logic respectively, which promises to be very interesting.

Who's excited for the new Don't Tell Me It Can't Be Done EP from Dizzy Wright? Check out the cover art and tracklist down below.