DJ Khaled’s highly anticipated Major Key album is set to arrive in only 7 short days from now, and finally we know who we can expect to hear on it. On Friday night, after the debut of his new single “Holy Key” with Kendrick Lamar, Big Sean & Betty Wright, DJ Khaled decided to take to his IG account and share the official tracklisting to Major Key.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to I Changed A Lot features guest appearances from the who’s who in the industry, including Jay Z, Drake, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Future, Nas, Jeezy, Big Sean, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Travis Scott, Nicki Minaj, August Alsina, J Cole, Bryson Tiller, Jeremih, French Montana, and many more.

Available now for pre-order on iTunes, peep the official tracklist below and let us know what track you’re anticipating the most?

1. I Got the Keys (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. For Free (feat. Drake)
3. Nas Album Done (feat. Nas)
4. Holy Key (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. Jermaine’s Interlude (feat. J. Cole)
6. Ima Be Alright (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. Do You Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. Pick These Hoes Apart (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French Montana)
9. F**k Up the Club (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. Work for It (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. Don’t Ever Play Yourself (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe, Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. Tourist (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. Forgive Me Father (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa & Wale)
14. Progress (Movado)