Yesterday we received a radio rip of the first leak off DJ Premier and Royce Da 5'9"'s highly anticipated collaborative album, PRhyme. When the album was announced a few weeks back, the duo revealed the features on the LP, which were strong in and of themselves. Pair that with Premier and Royce, and how could this album disappoint? Today the rapper and producer pair reveal the official cover art and full tracklisting, which, as promised, features Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, ScHoolboy Q, Jay Electronica, Killer Mike, Slaughterhouse, Common and Dwele.

Peep the full tracklist below and artwork above. Pre-order the album on iTunes now. It drops on December 9th. Listen to the high-quality version of the first leak "Courtesy" below as well.

1.      PRHYME

2.      Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul

3.      U Looz

4.      You Should Know ft. Dwele

5.      Courtesy

6.      Wishin’ ft. Common

7.      To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica

8.      Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q

9.      Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse