With the release of Drake's Scorpion, rap fans have 25 new songs to play and argue about this weekend, and we've taken the liberty of selecting a few for our own weekly FIRE EMOJI playlist. While there isn't exactly consensus over which side of Drake's new project is stronger, let alone what the best tracks are, "Nonstop," track 2 on the album produced by Tay Keith, No I.D. and Noel Cadastre, seems to be a track most Drake fans can agree on. The track is extremely hard while still containing a danceable groove, making it hard to resist whether you're more of an "Energy" or a "Hotline Bling" appreciator. Therefore, it's only right that it kick off this week's mix, with other Drake additions including "Mob Ties," "Blue Tint," and "Emotionless." On top of that, we have Meek Mill's new politically-charged single "Stay Woke" with Miguel and YoungBoy Never Broke Again's "Rich N***a" with Lil Uzi Vert. Another important inclusion is 03 Greedo's "Blower," which comes off his incredible, 27-track God Level project. The album released as Greedo prepares to serve a 20-year jail sentence. The new music is a small comfort for a sad reality.

Find the full playlist, as well as links to other HNHH mixes, below.


Follow HNHH on Spotify.

Follow FIRE EMOJI on Spotify.

Follow our freshly-updated Wake & Bake playlist here.

Follow our G.O.O.D. Music playlist (for a GOOD ASS FRIDAY) here.