Two days ago D.R.A.M. announced the title and release date for his debut album, Big Baby D.R.A.M., due out before the month's end. The Virginia native shared the cover art for the album as well, which features his dog, a golden doodle named Idnit. 

Today he follows up his album announcement with the tracklist. He's not going overboard with features, but the ones he does have are exciting. D.R.A.M. nabs Young Thug for a track called "Misunderstood" and Erykah Badu for "WiFi," on top of Yachty's appearance on D.R.A.M.'s lead single "Broccoli."

Take a look below. The album is due out on October 21st, and is available for pre-order on iTunes here.

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood” (Feat. Young Thug)
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” (Feat. Lil’ Yachty)
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic” (Bonus Track)