It looks like there’s a little trend with Atlantic Records and their artists releasing deluxe editions of previously heard albums recently. Over the past couple months, we’ve received updated albums from Lil Uzi Vert & Kodak Black, both of which had a couple never before heard bonus songs on their respective albums, and now Big Baby D.R.A.M. Dram is next to follow in suit.

At the stroke of midnight, Dram released a deluxe edition of his self-titled debut album Big Baby DRAM which originally dropped last year. The deluxe edition contains 8 new bonus songs on it including the previously heard “Gilligan” with A$AP Rocky and Juicy J, “Crumbs” with Playboi Carti, and “iLL Nana” with Trippie Redd. Of the 5 brand new songs there’s titles like “I Have A Dream,” “Eyeyieyeyi” & “Deep Down In My Heart.”

Meanwhile, the original release of Big Baby Dram last year consisted of 14 songs in total and featured guest appearances from Young Thug, Lil Yachty (“Brocolli”) & Erykah Badu. Add the 8 new bonus records, and today’s deluxe edition now consists of 22 total DRAM songs. It also spawned a Grammy nomination last year for “Best Rap/Sung Performance” for the song “Broccoli,” but ultimately lost to Drake’s “Hotline Bling.”

This deluxe edition of Big Baby DRAM comes just days after the Virginia artist surprised fans with a mini Holiday EP called #1HappyHoliday. The EP only consisted of 3 holiday records, including “Sliver Bells,” “The Christmas Song,” and the title track “#1HappyHoliday,” but that was enough to keep fans happy.

Available now on iTunes, fans stream the deluxe edition of Big Baby DRAM in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit play and let us know what you think of the new songs?