Dreezy Reveals Debut Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date

Trevor Smith
June 25, 2016 12:36
Theo Wargo/Getty Images

Dreezy's "No Hard Feelings" is coming next month.

Dreezy has been making waves in Chicago for a few years now, but everything seemed to come together for the young rapper and singer with the Jeremih-assisted "Body," an irresistible pop gem that's bigger than ever now that the warmer months have set in. She's since linked up with both T-Pain and Gucci Mane on subsequent singles, and is now getting ready to release her debut album, which she's revealed the details of today.

Titled, No Hard Feelings, Dreezy's first retail full length release will begin as an Apple Music exclusive, releasing on July 15th. The 22-year-old artist also shared the cover art for the project on Twitter, which you can find below. She has also shared the tracklist which features guest appearances from the aforementioned Jeremih, Gucci Mane, and T-Pain, as well as Wale

The project follows Dreezy's From Now On EP, which was released in December 2015. You can stream that here.


1. Wake Da Fuck Up Intro
2. We Gon Ride f/ Gucci Mane
3. That’s My Cousin
4. Spazz
5. Body f/ Jeremih
6. Drunk Jamal
7. Wasted
8. Afford My Love f/ Wale
9. Don’t Know Me
10. Da Guys (Sean Skit)
11. Bad Bitch
12. Worth It
13. See What You On
14. What’s Da Tea?
15. Close To You f/ T-Pain
16. Ready
17. Sean vs. Jamal
18. Break The News
19. Invincible

Show comments
HotNewHipHop - Hip Hop's Digital Giant
NEWS Dreezy Reveals Debut Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date