The iHeartRadio Music Awards are just around the corner and another string of artists have been announced to take the stage to give a live performance. Previously we shared that Ed Sheeran, Cardi B, Maroon 5, Camila Cabello and Charlie Puth will be on the lineup, but today the award show announced that Eminem, G-Eazy, Kehlani, and N.E.R.D will also be joining in on the fun. 

Presenters listed for the occasion are Diddy, Bebe Rexha, Laverne Cox, Method Man, Halsey and more. Chance The Rapper is also set to receive the 2018 iHeartRadio Innovator Award that recognizes "groundbreaking accomplishments in the music industry and his unsurpassable contributions to social causes." 

Chance has been very generous with his contributions to his Chicago community and donating funds to youth education. In addition, Camila Cabello will be honoured with the first-ever iHeartRadio Fangirls Award. The title recognizes “a female artist who has pushed boundaries with her music and message while inspiring her fans around the globe.”

Having left her girl group Fifth Harmony to pursue her own career, Camila has succeeded majorly with her self-titled debut album. Recently she became the first female to top three Billboard Charts since 1996.

The iHeartRadio Awards air on Sunday, March 11th at 8PM eastern time.