Erykah Badu is one of the many big names dropping mixtapes this Thanksgiving weekend. Of these projects, Badu's But You Caint Use My Phone promises to be the most experimental and potentially the best.

The project is all about phones and how the shape culture and interpersonal interactions. The Texan songstress/shaman just shared the tracklist and cover art, both of which bode well for the "TRap & B" music.

Badu produced But You Caint Use My Phone with Zach Witnessin. She played with tuning forks and Tibetan singing bowls to create something refers to as “sympathetic vibration." Sounds wild. 

Scope the cover art in the gallery above and the tracklist below.

01. Caint Use My Phone Suite
02. Hi
03. Cell U Lar Device
04. Phone Down
05. U Use To Call Me
06. Mr. Telephone Man
07. U Don’t Have To Call
08. Whats Yo Phone Number
09. Dial’afreaq
10. I’ll Call U Back
11. Hello