Ariana Grande's third studio album, Dangerous Woman, is out next month, and the singer has shared the official tracklist for her new effort on Instagram. 

Workig with the likes of Big Sean, Mac Miller, and Childish Gambino in the past, Grande is known to include at least a couple of rap features on her projects, and this time is no exception, with heavyweights like Nicki Minaj (who she previously collaborated with on "Bang Bang" and "Get On Your Knees"), LiL Wayne, and Future. The most surprising feature, however, comes from none other than Macy Gray, who will appear on "Leave Me Lonely".

View the full tracklist and Ariana's original post below. Look out for the album May 20th. 

01 Moonlight
02 Dangerous Woman
03 Be Alright
04 Into You
05 Side to Side (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06 Let Me Love You (feat. Lil Wayne)
07 Greedy
08 Leave Me Lonely (feat. Macy Gray)
09 Everyday (feat. Future)
10 Sometimes
11 I Don't Care
12 Bad Decisions
13 Touch It
14 Knew Better/Forever Boy
15 Thinkin Bout You