Just how many top hip-hop names can you stuff onto one album?

Calvin Harris is definitely trying to beat whatever that record is. Announced earlier this afternoon, his next album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 will drop on June 30th and will feature a veritable who's-who of hip-hop's biggest names.

Future, Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, Schoolboy Q, Pharrell Williams and Big Sean will all be featured on the album, which boasts the red-hot "Heatstroke" and one of this summer's biggest hits, "Slide." Migos and D.R.A.M will be there too! Without a doubt, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 promises to have one of the best lineups of guests on any album this year. Circle the date on the calendar people.

Watch the announcement here.