PartyNextDoor has been pretty heavy with the leaks this summer, although not everything will land on his recently-announced album P3. Since announcing the album in mid-July with an artwork and release date (Friday aka August 12), the OVO singer has been featured on collaborations with Quavo and Lil Yachty respectively, as well as released two solo cuts, and that's saying nothing of the music he dropped prior to P3's announcement.

We're just one day away from the album release, and we finally have a tracklist. The tracklist comes via Google Play, and the only feature credited belongs to Drake on "Come and See Me" which dropped way back in March. 

Take a look at the full tracklist below. Thoughts?

1 High Hopes 7:22

2 Don't Run 4:03

3 Nobody 4:10

4 Not Nice 3:22

5 Only U 2:55

6 Don't Know How 2:54

7 Problems & Selfless 3:37

8 Temptations 2:43

9 Spiteful 5:35

10 Joy 3:15

11 You've Been Missed 4:00

12 Transparency 3:50

13 Brown Skin 3:58

14 1942 5:41

15 Come and See Me (feat. Drake) 3:55

16 Nothing Easy to Please 4:23