Last night, Young Thug abruptly announced a change in plans, from Slime Season 3 to I'm Up. The project is still set to arrive on February 5th, and while we've yet to see any new cover artwork for the newly-titled album, Thugger has just not shared some back cover art (which falls in line with the original SS3 cover art).

The amazing painting of Young Thug lying in a bed of snakes is accompanied with a tracklist of sorts-- well, there's fifteen songs, each one bearing the title of "I'm Up." Not exactly helpful in determining what's on the album. We'll have to wait and see if these track titles get decoded later in the day or else tomorrow. 

For now, enjoy it for the art?