On Friday, September 2nd, Isaiah Rashad will release his long-anticipated album The Sun's Tirade. Tuesday afternoon, he revealed the album's full tracklist on Twitter.

The Sun's Tirade features 17 tracks. Rashad's labelmates Kendrick Lamar, Jay Rock, and SZA all make appearances, as well as SiR, Deacon Blues, Kari Faux, and Syd. The album will reprise a few of the more obscure producers Rashad employed on Cilvia Demo, as well as Mike-Will Made It, Cam O'bi, Steve Lacy, and a host of others.

Rashad has released two songs from the album to date, "Park" and "Free Lunch." This morning, he revealed that the reason for The Sun's Tirade's delay was that he developed on addiction to Xanax and alcohol shortly after the release of Cilvia Demo.

Check out the The Sun's Tirade tracklist below.