It looks like Rihanna isn’t the only Roc Nation member that’s dropping an album this week. In celebration of his 31st birthday today (Thursday Jan. 28), J Cole decided to release a live rendition of his 2014 Forest Hills Drive album.

The album includes 13 tracks recorded live from Cole’s sold-out show at Crown Coliseum in his hometown of Fayetteville, N.C. last fall. The same show that was featured in this month’s HBO documentary "Forest Hills Drive: Homecoming."

Made available at midnight, fans can now purchase the album on iTunes. Check out the new cover art in the gallery above, and peep the tracklist below. (Notice the addition of 3 past records, including “Lights Please,” “In the Morning,” and “Nobody’s Perfect.”)

1. “Intro”
2. “January 28th”
3. “Wet Dreamz”
4. “’03 Adolescence”
5. “A Tale of To Citiez”
6. “Fire Squad”
7. “St. Tropez”
8. “Intermission” (Includes “Lights Please,” “In the Morning,” and “Nobody’s Perfect”)
9. “G.O.M.D.”
10. “No Role Modelz”
11. “Hello”
12. “Apparently”
13. “Love Yourz”

Edit: stream in full below.