Jadakiss warmed fans up for his new album, the ambitiously-titled Top 5 Dead Or Alive (is it ambitious or is it just Jadakiss?), with his mixtape T5DOA: Freestyle Edition. Since then, he shared the album's artwork, which features a gold bust of the rapper reminiscent of the Greco-Roman era, as well as a release date.

Today the OG follows all that up with the album's tracklist. The album contains appearances from Diddy, Future, Swizz Beatz, Lil Wayne, Nipsey Hussle, Jeezy, Nas, Young Buck and more.

Take a look below. The album is dropping on November 20th. If you missed the cover art, you can peep that above too.

01 First 48 (Intro)
02 Shop Talk (Skit)
03 You Don’t Eat f. Puff Daddy
04 You Can See f. Future
05 Y.O. (Youthful Offenders) f. Future
06 Jason f. Swizz Beatz
07 Kill f. Lil Wayne
08 Man In The Mirror
09 Synergy f. Styles P
10 Ain’t Nothin' New f. Ne-Yo & Nipsey Hussle
11 So High f. Wiz Khalifa
12 Ahaa Interview (Skit)
13 Critikal f. Jeezy
14 Confetti (Skit)
15 Cutlass
16 Realest In The Game f. Sheek Louch & Young Buck
17 Rain f. Nas & Styles P
18 One More Mile To Go f. Chayse
19 Baby f. Dyce Payne