After having great success on their 2013 project Boom Bap & Blues, NYC artist Jared Evan and super-producer Statik Selektah have decided to join forces once again and release another new project together titled Still Blue.

Making the announcement earlier today, Jared Evan took to his Twitter account and released a new Rik Cordero-directed album trailer for the project. With little details known about the project, we do see that the project will be here just in time for Halloween on October 28th. It will serve as a sequel to Boom Bap & Blues, which dropped back in February of last year.

Check out the new trailer/announcement below, and be sure to listen/cop Boom Bap & Blues right here on HNHH if you haven't done so already.

[Via MissInfo]

[Update: Artwork & Tracklist Revealed]

Jared Evan and Statik Selektah have shared artwork (in the gallery above) and a tracklist (below) for Still Blue. Michael Christmas, Nyck Caution, Dessy Hinds and Ransom are on it.

1. Still Blue
2. Scene
3. Baggage Claim (Feat. Michael Christmas)
4. Moneyball (Feat. Nyck Caution & Dessy Hinds)
5. When In Rome
6. The Background
7. Bass Is Low
8. Outside (Feat. Ransom)
9. Layover
10. No One Else