We’re just a week away from the release of Jay Rock’s highly anticipated Redemption album, and now we know who’s going to be on it. At midnight today, the TDE rapper went ahead and made the album available for pre-order on iTunes, ultimately sharing the track list & album cover in the process.

Dropping next Friday, June 15th, the follow up to 2015’s 90059 will contain 13 tracks in total and feature guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, SZA, and Jeremih. Meanwhile production will be handled by the likes of Boi-1da, Allen Ritter, Mike Will Made It, Vinylz, Teddy Walton, CuBeatz, & Cardo, among others.

It’s currently being led by the songs “Win,” “King’s Dead,” and today’s newly-released intro “The Bloodiest.” As for the cover art, it finds Jay Rock looking up as he stand under a street light in his neighborhood while dusk sets in. 

"I’m just here to give you the real man and just basically and give y'all more of me. And just showing you my growth, that’s basically what I’m doing on this album," Rock said in a recent interview. "Like I said, everything is a growing process–everybody say ‘everbody stay the same’–but nah, you grow man, you get wise and you go through stuff, you go through trials and tribulations."

Check out the tracklist, artwork, & production credits (below) and be sure to revisit his new song "The Bloodiest" right here if you haven't listened to it. 


1. “The Bloodiest”
2. “For What It’s Worth”
3. “Knock It Off”
4. “ES Tales”
5. “Rotation 112th”
6. “Tap Out” (Feat. Jeremih)
7. “OSOM” (Feat. J. Cole)
8. “King’s Dead” (Feat. Future)
9. “Troopers”
10. “Broke +-”
11. “Wow Freestyle” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “Redemption” (Feat. SZA)
13. “WIN”