After dropping two singles with Tee Grizzley and Diddy, Jeezy for dans excited with speculations of a new album on the way. Last week, he finally announced the album with a release date and its cover art. Today, he builds further anticipation by revealing the full tracklist to the project.

Jeezy took to Instagram to reveal the tracklist for Pressure. As to be expected, he enlisted some high profile names in hip hop to help him out with it. Aside from Tee Grizzley's assistance on "Cold Summer" and Puff Daddy's contributions on "Bottles Up," he also grabbed Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Wizkid, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Kodak Black, YG, 2 Chainz and Payroll Giovanni for guest features. The album is thirteen songs in length and with the amount of guest features he's got for the project, he only has four songs that he handles on a solo tip. Regardless, it's definitely going to be a solid project.

For the majority of the year, Jeezy's been pretty quiet on a music tip but has been heavily involved with his several businesses including his most recent partnership with Nashville high-end water company, Defiance Fuel. But that doesn't mean he hasn't had music at the forefront of his thoughts. Recently, he and T.I. confirmed they're still interested in completing their joint projectDope Boy Academy. While they haven't solidified their plans for it, hopefully it comes to fruition in the new year.

Pressure drops December 15th.

Check the tracklist below: