Following the release of the visuals to "Hilary $wank" today, Joey Bada$$ is announcing a followup EP to his Summer Knights mixtape. 

The project will feature five cuts from the mixtape, and two new joints, "My Jeep" and "My Yout."  Slated for an October 29th release date, the Summer Knights EP will feature 7 tracks.  This borrows its name from a cut off Joey's fantastic 1999 mixtape.  

Here's a look at the tracklist and features for the EP. 


1. "Hilary $wank"

2. "My Yout" f. Maverick Sabre

3. "Sit N' Prey" f. Dessy Hinds & T'nah Apex

4. "95 Til Infinity"

5. "#LongLiveSteelo" f. T'nah Apex

6. "My Jeep" f. Meechie Darko, Issa Gold, Chuck Strangers

7. "My Yout" f. Collie Buddz