K. Michelle will be following up 2013's Rebellious Soul with a mouthful of an album, Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart, or AWBAH for short.

The singer announced the album title today via a short promo trailer for the upcoming release, which includes the album release. December 9th is turning into a busy date for artists, as Lil Wayne is also dropping (the first part of) Tha Carter V on that day. This will be K. Michelle's sophomore effort. Do you think she'll be able to out-do Rebellious Soul's #2 debut on the Billboard 200? 

Watch the album trailer below, and stay tuned for more details, including a tracklist and cover artwork.

[UPDATE: Cover Art & Tracklist Revealed]

After announcing the new album via a trailer (above), K. Michelle follows it up this week with the tracklisting and cover artwork.

The cover art is simple, with a black and white image of K. Michelle's profile and her signature. Peep the full tracklist below. The album drops on December 9th.

1. “Judge Me”
2. “Love ‘Em All”
3. “Going Under”
4. “Cry”
5. “How Do You Know?”
6. “Hard to Do”
7. “Maybe I Should Call”
8. “Something About the Night”
9. “Miss You, Goodbye”
10. “Build a Man Intro / Build a Man”
11. “Drake Would Love Me”
12. “God I Get It”

[via Rap-Up]