Lil Gnar's name is starting to gain ground outside of Atlanta, and by Friday we should be a little closer to knowing his full potential. On September 21st his new album Gnar Lif3 will go up against all the freaks of the industry, including a potential first look at The Carter V. The skateboarder turned fashion dude has been hard at work convincing his followers that his rap grind is taking center stage. The 11-track album will feature contributions from the likes of Lil Skies, Idk, Zillakami, and Blink-182 producer Travis Barker in some phantom producer role. 

The front and back covers, where this information was pulled, were shared 4 days ago via Instagram. The video for his lead single has been in circulation since Monday of last week, rising well above the 350,000 mark in viewership. YouTube audio of "Drop Top Benz" featuring remains his most successful effort on the platform with a total of 2.3 million views, and the youngster is just getting started.

Lil Gnar's Gnar Lif3 Album Tracklist 

1. "Ice Out (Intro)"
2. "Grave!" featuring Lil Skies
3. "Mothership"
4. "Batmane"
5. "455"
6. "Drop Top Benz" featuring Lil Skies
7. "Laker Guap"
8. "Sick in the Head"
9. "I Don't Sell Dope" featuring Idk
10. "Gnarcotic Gang"
11. "Man Down" featuring Zillakami"