Adult Swim has announced the 2016 program for its Singles Program, in which artists give out free singles over the course of the summer.

This year's lineup is strong: the list of artists includes Metro Boomin, Vince Staples, Rae Sremmurd, Flying Lotus, Run the Jewels (for the fourth consecutive year), Earl Sweatshirt (with KNX), Mike WiLL Made-It, Thelonius Martin [with Joey Purp], and D∆WN.

Cartoon Network creative director Jason DeMarco spoke about the Singles Program with Fast Company. “I have a shockingly easy time getting to even the biggest artists, because they know our network and they know what we stand for, and they like what we do," he said. "They’re just immediately a little more receptive to us than they would be if it was like, ‘Hey, I’m a car company, and want to use your song to sell my new car.’ They know we’re not really selling anything in particular—we’re just doing this music program.”

The 2016 Adult Swim Singles Program kicks off Wednesday, May 25, and runs until November. See the full list of artists below.

Against Me!
Blanck Mass
Die Antwoord
DJ Paypal
Earl Sweatshirt / KNX
Elysia Crampton
Flying Lotus
Jenny Hval
Metro Boomin
Mica Levi
Mike WiLL Made-It
Rae Sremmurd
Run the Jewels
Ryan Hemsworth
Thelonius Martin [ft. Joey Purp]
Tim Hecker
Vince Staples