Adult Swim recently announced their plan to roll out fifty-two brand new songs over the course of the year. The initiative kicked off with a new drop from Zaytoven, Twista, Bankroll Fresh & Yung LA, and Adult Swim creative director Jason DeMarco posted the entire list of contributing artists (check that out below). Hip-hop heads have reason to rejoice, with new drops from Migos, Maxo Kream, Run The Jewels, and more. 

 Fans of the elusive Jay Electronica have reason to rejoice, as the rapper is set to appear on a track with DOOM. While the pair have previously collaborated on a leaked track called "Light Years," Hypebeast confirms that the track will indeed be a "brand new jam," according to DeMarco. So, are you hyped for this? Sound off below.