DJ/producer Steve Aoki is collaborating with some of the biggest names in hip-hop for his upcoming album.

According to Billboard, that collection of tracks will be called Kolony and will be overflowing with first-rate features including Gucci Mane, T-Pain, 2 Chainz, Lil Uzi Vert, Wale, Ma$e and more. This is over-and-above the already-released single from the album titled "Night Call" that boasts contributions from Migos and Lil Yachty.

Additionally, the production will have a host of big names helping out, with the likes of Yellow Claw, DVBBS, Bad Royale and Ricky Remedy making that list. Kolony is available for pre-order now and will drop in full on July 21st. It promises to be yet another lit album to infiltrate the hip-hop ecosystem in 2017.