The second annual NBA Awards, airing on TNT, will take place at 9pm ET tonight, June 25, at the Barker Hangar in Santa Monica, California, featuring host Anthony Anderson and a special performance by Travis Scott.

The finalists for the six annual NBA awards, including Most Valuable Player, Rookie of the Year and Coach of the Year, are based on voting results from a global panel of sportswriters and broadcasters.

Most Valuable Player

  • Anthony Davis, New Orleans Pelicans
  • James Harden, Houston Rockets
  • LeBron James, Cleveland Cavaliers

Rookie of the Year

  • Donovan Mitchell, Utah Jazz
  • Ben Simmons, Philadelphia 76ers
  • Jayson Tatum, Boston Celtics

Sixth Man Award           

  • Eric Gordon, Houston Rockets
  • Fred VanVleet, Toronto Raptors
  • Lou Williams, LA Clippers

Defensive Player of the Year

  • Anthony Davis, New Orleans Pelicans
  • Joel Embiid, Philadelphia 76ers
  • Rudy Gobert, Utah Jazz

Most Improved Player

  • Clint Capela, Houston Rockets
  • Spencer Dinwiddie, Brooklyn Nets
  • Victor Oladipo, Indiana Pacers

Coach of the Year

  • Dwane Casey, Toronto Raptors
  • Quin Snyder, Utah Jazz
  • Brad Stevens, Boston Celtics

Other awards that will be handed out tonight include executive of the year, sportsmanship award, lifetime achievement award, teammate of the year and a community service award. Additionally, there are several fan-voted awards such as best dunk, assist, block and clutch shot.

Presenters for the show include DJ Khaled, Snoop Dogg Charles Barkley, Shaquille O’Neal, Jesse Williams, Niecy Nash, Ken Jeong and Adrienne Bailon. Some confirmed attendees are 2 Chainz, Baron Davis, Hill Harper, Boris Kodjoe, Gucci Mane, Von Miller, Terrell Owens, Tony Rock, Angela Rye, Karrueche Tran, Wale and Mack Wilds.