Netflix continues to serve the world up with more and more original content. The giant streaming site already has a dominant grip on stand-up specials. Their already enormous catalog will be adding a new stand-up special to their list of must-watch entries next month, with the series The Comedy Lineup. The series was shot at Atlanta’s Terminal West, and features sixteen up and coming comedians. 

The comedians that grace the stage of Netflix's new series are: Aisling Bea, Michelle Buteau, Tim Dillon, JR De Guzman, Sabrina Jalees, Janelle James, Sam Jay, Josh Johnson, Ian Karmel, Jak Knight, Matteo Lane, Max Silvestri, Taylor Tomlinson, Phil Wang, Emma Willmann, and Kate Willett. The first part of the release features performances from Buteau, Dillon, Jay, Jalees,  Karmel, Knight, Tomlinson, and Wang. In a trailer for the upcoming release, the comedians speak directly to viewers via a reality-tv confessional typesetting while clips of their on-stage jokes are also integrated into the promo. Each comedian describes their own style and approach, and Netflix did an amazing job of choosing a very diverse group to cover. There will certainly be a wide range of topics embraced in The Comedy Lineup, which debuts on July 3. Check out the trailer below.