A couple weeks back, "The Rap Monument" -- a project which recruited 30 rappers for one epic track -- was revealed. While we're still not sure when the NOISEY and Hennessey-sanctioned song will arrive, we do know that the record is produced by Hudson Mohawke and S-Type, engineered by Nick Hook, and will feature verses from the likes of Pusha T, Danny Brown, Raekown, Action Bronson, and many more.

Rather than dropping the full track, the verses from the "Monument" have been rolling out one at a time. Within the last couple of days, four new verses from Nipsey Hussle, Problem, Flatbush Zombies, and Meyhem Lauren have been released.

You can watch the rappers perform their 16s in-studio below. Who's verse are you looking forward to hearing the most?

[Update: Rockie Fresh & More Added]

A couple more verses from NOISEY and Hennessey's "Rap Monument" project arrive today, coming from Rockie Fresh and Pill. As for the finished product, that will apparently arrive after all 30 verses are unveiled in video form. Check the clips below.

[Update #2: YG, Young Thug, Action Bronson & More Added]

Alright, with the rate at which these Rap Monument verses keep dropping, it's been hard to keep track of them, but we'll attempt to round them up for you. Below, watch new verses from Action Bronson, Prodigy, Young Thug, A$ton Matthews, Killer Mike, YG & Bodega BAMZ, and at the bottom of the page, check out a YouTube playlist with all of the verses released thus far.

And here's the full playlist: