In a press release sent out today, New York veteran Papoose has announced a new album complete with artwork and tracklist. The album, titled, You Can't Stop Destiny, is expected to drop on July 17th.

Pap has some strong features lined up to help push the album, and he's also planned his next two singles. The first is "Mobbin" featuring Troy Ave and production from Havoc, which will drop this coming week on June 11th. After that, Papoose has something specifically designed for the radio, with the Ty Dolla $ign and Remy Ma-featured "Michael Jackson."

You  Can't Stop Destiny also finds contributions from DJ Premier, Maino, Red Cafe and more. View the full tracklist below and the cover artwork in the gallery above. Head over to iTunes for the pre-order.

1.) “The Bank” (produced by Ron Browz)

2.) “You Ain't Built Like That” (produced by Amadeus)

3.) “Mobbing” f/ Troy Ave (produced by Havoc)

4.) “The Plug” (produced by DJ Premier)

5.) “Michael Jackson” f/ Remy Ma & Ty Dolla $ign (produced by Ron Browz)

6.) “Wish A Nigga Would” (produced by DJ Tip)

7.) “Everything To Gain” f/ A.G (produced by Showbiz)

8.) “Revenge” / Maino & Red Cafe (produced by GUN Productions)

9.) “Team US” (produced by DJ Tip)

10.) “You Draggin It” (produced by DJ Tip)

11.) “Global Warming Part 2” (produced by GUN Productions)

12.) “Illuminati” (produced by Gemcrates)

13.) “Obituary 2014” (produced by GUN Productions) *Bonus Track