Ariana Grande's Sweetener album is set to drop next month. The singer has finally released the project's tracklist. Fans already knew about the collaboration with Nicki Minaj because of their "Bed" duet as well as Ariana's lead single for her upcoming album, "light is coming." Still, the two other features come as a bit of a surprise: Missy Elliott and Pharell. Seems like Sweetener is meant to have a Hip Hop edge to compliment Ariana's softness.

Track List

1. raindrops (an angel cried)
2. blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
3. the light is coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
4. R.E.M
5. God is a woman
6. sweetener
7. successful
8. everytime
9. dreaming
10. no tears left to cry
11. borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
12. better off
13. goodnight and go
14. Pete
15. get well soon

Parts of Ariana Grande's fanbase might not be happy to see the title of the 14th song, "Pete." Many have been critical of the way Ari and her fiance, Pete Davidson, have been interacting on social media. Some were also disappointed about how love-obsessed their idol seems to have become. The "negative shit" led both entertainers to take a huge step back from social media.

Ariana already released music videos for both "a light is coming" and "God is a woman." Sweetener, her fourth studio album drops August 17th.