Good news: R. Kelly is about to drop about a Christmas album.

It's called 12 Nights Of Christmas, and it's due to come out October 21st via RCA Records.

Kellz is a well-known Christmas enthusiast; last December he released "Christmas Party," a song that didn't make the final The Buffet tracklist. They're describing 12 Nights of Christmas as a savory blend of traditional Christmas vibes and love songs. Check out the album's tracklist below and stay tuned for new music from R. Kelly coming soon.

1. “My Wish For Christmas”
2. “Snowman”
3. “Home For Christmas”
4. “Mrs. Santa Claus”
5. “I’m Sending You My Love For Christmas”
6. “Letters”
7. “Once Upon A Time”
8. “Greatest Gift”
9. “It’s Christmas Day”
10. “Christmas Lovin'”
11. “Flyin’ On My Sleigh”
12. “12 Nights of Christmas”