Rihanna's ANTI campaign seemed to be back on track today with the release of new single, "Work," but the album has hit another (minor) speedbump today, as the tracklist has allegedly been leaked by Tidal.

For a short period of time, a page that depicted the tracklist for the album was accessible to users and non-users alike (it's not clear whether or not the album was actually playable). Of course, a number of fans were able to take screencaps of the song titles before the service inevitably pulled the page, and though they do not contain features, the list is now widely available.

It is rumored that opening track, "Consideration" will feature a guest appearance from SZA, but it has yet to be confirmed.

Take a look at the tracklist below. Expect the album later this week.

Update: According to many Twitter users, it seems the album was ripped within the short timeframe in which it was made available, and has since leaked on to the internet. More information to come as it becomes available.

1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work 
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You