Rittz just dropped the track list for The Life & Times Of Jonny Valiant, his debut album. It's scheduled to drop on April 30 via Strange Music. The impressive list of features includes Suga Free, Yelawolf, Krizz Kaliko, Big K.R.I.T., Tech N9ne and Mike Posner.

Peep the full list below: 

1. Intro

2. My Interview

3. Like I Am

4. Fuck Swag

5. Wastin Time ft. Big K.R.I.T.

6. Goin In

7. Always Gon Be ft. Mike Posner

8. My Clothes (Interlude)

9. Amen

10. For Real

11. Sober featuring Suga Free

12. Say No More ft. Tech N9Ne & Krizz Kaliko

13. Switch Lanes ft. Mike Posner

14. Misery Loves Company

15. Heaven ft. Yelawolf

16. All Around the World

Listen to 'For Real' below. Who's looking forward to this project?