For anyone who's been waiting on the return of Killer Mike and El-P's Run The Jewels 4, we have some good news for you. El-P hit the Twittersphere earlier today announcing that the hip-hop duo's fourth collaborative album will be arriving next month. The rapper/producer extraordinaire shared a pre-order link that went live at noon but immediately shut down the Run The Jewels website. Instead, El-P followed with another tweet that read, "RTJ4 DROPPING IN 24 DAYS." June 5th, y'all. Get ready.

Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images

Along with a pre-order link and a release date, El-P also shared the cover art for the project that features the fist and gun hand logo in gold and black with a pink background. The tracklist was also shared featuring an eclectic array of collaborators. Greg Nice and DJ Premier, of course, appeared on the previously released track, "Ooh La La." Aside from those two, 2 Chainz, Pharrell Williams, Zack De La Rocha, Josh Homme of Queens Of The Stone Age, and Mavis Staples make appearances on the album.

Keep your eyes peeled for RTJ4 and peep the tracklist and album art below.

  1. Yankee And The Brave (Ep. 4)
  2. Ooh La LA ft. Greg Nice and DJ Premier
  3. Out of Sight ft. 2 Chainz
  4. Holy Calamafuck
  5. Goonies vs. E.T.
  6. Walking In The Snow
  7. Ju$t ft. Pharrell Williams and Zack De La Rocha
  8. Never Look Back
  9. The Ground Below
  10. Pulling The Pin ft. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme
  11. A Few Word For The Firing Squad