Run the Jewels started the roll out process for their third album RTJ3 last month with the release of “Talk To Me” and “2100,” as well as the announcement of a 33 city US tour starting in January. Today, the duo of El-P and Killer Mike have doubled down with the release of the album’s third single “Legend Has It,” an official release date, cover and full RTJ3 tracklist.

The album will release January 13 digitally worldwide and physically in the US, with international physical release coming January 20. The features are Danny Brown, Trina, Tunde Adebimpe, Kamasi Washington and Joi Gilliam – an eclectic (if unsurprising) mix. It’s sure to offer a fair share of post-apocalyptic political stories and unusual dirty talk.

The album’s cover shows Run The Jewel’s omnipresent fist and gun logo, this time gilded in gold chrome. The artwork was designed by Timothy Saccenti, a frequent artistic collaborator of RTJ’s. He had this to say about the meaning behind the gold artwork:

“For us, the RTJ1 hands were about “taking what’s yours” – your world, your life, your attitude. The RTJ2 hands were wrapped in bandages, signifying injury and healing, which for us represented the growth in ideas and tone of that album. For RTJ3 the bandages are off, the chain is gone and the hands have been transformed into gold. For us this represents the idea that there is nothing to take that exists outside of yourself. You are the jewel.” Check out the tracklist below.

01 Down [ft. Joi Gilliam]
02 Talk to Me
03 Legend Has It
04 Call Ticketron
05 Hey Kids (Bumaye) [ft. Danny Brown]
06 Stay Gold
07 Don’t Get Captured
08 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [ft. Tunde Adebimpe]
09 2100 [ft. Boots]
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [ft. Trina]
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room [ft. Kamasi Washington]
14 Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Which track are y’all most excited for?