Lo and behold, a hip-hop album with ten songs. Marvel and appreciate this rare sight. Chicago rapper Saba has officially shared the tracklist to his upcoming album Care For Me. Appearances are on the lighter side, with Chance The Rapper, TheMIND, and Kaina holding it down on the guest spots. Otherwise, Saba is taking the majority of this journey by his lonesome, which bodes well for the young rapper. Check out the official tracklist below, as announced today via Saba's social media.

1. Busy / Sirens ft. The Mind 
2. Broken Girls
3. Life
4. Calligraphy
5. Fighter ft Kaina
6. Smile
7. Logout ft. Chance The Rapper
8. Grey
9. Prom/King
10. Heaven All Around Me

If you're eager for a preview, be sure to check out Saba's latest single, the opening track "Busy." The project is set to drop on April 5th, so if you're a fan of the Pivot Gang rapper, be sure to mark your calendar. It's busy season across the board, as Saba is also set to hit the road in support of his musical endeavors. Starting on April 10th, Saba will be kicking off the Care For Me tour; check out a full list of dates via Instagram below.