We are a little over a week away from the release of ScHoolboy Q's new album, CrasH Talk. The rapper kicked off the campaign last month with "Numb Numb Juice" before releasing the Travis Scott assisted, "CHopstix."  As we approach the April 26th release date, the rapper took to Instagram to share the official tracklist and cover art for the project. 

The 14-track project includes features from 6lack, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, and Lil Baby, as well as Travis Scott who appears on the previously released "Chopstix." The rapper also shared the cover art for the project which includes a comic book-type animation of the rapper with a paper bag on his face. On his IG post, he dubbed the project a "New CHapter," which could indicate that this project could pick up where Blank Face left off.

Fans were previously hoping that Q would drop his follow-up to Blank Face in 2018 but the rapper announced that he'd be pushing it back. During a concert in September, the rapper revealed that he was delaying the project's release following the death of Mac Miller.

"With my n***a gone right now, I just don't feel right putting out an album," he said. "I'ma go back, and I'ma figure out when I'ma put this fucking album out, because y'all are going to get this album. I promise that. I'm just not ready to walk into the radio station and the first thing they ask me is 'So Mac Miller...' I'm not ready to deal with those questions."