Finally, Sir Michael Rocks of The Cool Kids fame has locked down a release date for his long-awaited solo album, Banco.

The album has been in the works for quite some time, although Mikey Rocks kept us fed while we waited with mixtapes like While You Wait... and Lap Of Lux 1.5. It's been over a year since While You Wait... and so we're definitely ready for new music from Banco Populaire, and in addition to announcing a release date for the LP, Rocks comes through with new music off the LP.

Banco is set to arrive on July 29th. The rapper released a visual for "Playstation 1.5" today along with the album's tracklist, which looks quite solid with features from Mac Miller, Chuck Inglish, Casey Veggies, Mac Miller, Too Short(finally!) and more.

Hopefully we also get that Cool Kids album Shark Week soon too.

[Edit: Artwork was just added. See it in the gallery above]

01. Stevie
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain't Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To the Side

[via Complex]